Set to available after login

In Aloware, you can make your user always available after login. This is a feature where you won’t have to check and set it manually each time you log in. For you to be able to set it.

  • User should verify if he/she was successfully logged in and not available

  • On Navigation Menu, Click Users
  • On Users, Select and click a user that you want to make available after login
  • Click on Settings
  • Click on Personalization
  • Toggle Enable "Always available"

Note:

- this option is only available if you're an admin, users can't change this setting
- if you are a mobile app user: Aloware will always route calls to your mobile app
- if you are a desktop user, Aloware will NOT worry about your connection status and think you’re always online (if logged in)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us