Focus Mode

In Aloware, sometimes you want to only focus on the contacts you own, as well as your own calls and texts; rather than seeing what your team is doing. This is what we call  FOCUS MODE. 

To activate focus mode, click your name at the top right, and turn on focus mode. The screen will refresh. You can do the same thing to de-activate focus mode. 

With focus mode on, you will on see: 

  • Contacts that are owned by your user
  • Communications [calls and texts] that are associated with your user. 

Please note that some of the summary reports across Aloware are sensitive to focus mode, and might produce inaccurate data when this is enabled. For accurate reporting,  do not use Focus Mode. 

Focus mode is deactivated by default after login

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us