In Aloware, Lines can have multiple users or can connect to one user. There is no single line known for a user, but when you select your personal line. Only your line will be used.

Set your Line to a user on the Lines menu and it will be sync automatically.

  • Automation sending messages out of the owner’s line instead of the designated line

  • HubSpot SMS sending messages out of the owner’s line instead of the designated line

Did this answer your question?