Overview

Aloware creates a set of default call dispositions on all accounts with a lock icon. No one can delete the locked call and contact dispositions. If a call or contact disposition is deleted from the integrated CRM like HubSpot, it will get unlocked around 5:00 PM PST. Aloware synchronizes Call and Contact disposition daily.

Did this answer your question?